Welcome to our website
in our flexible working world.

Get in contact with us, we are looking forward to your request.

DECISION MAKERS CAN BE RECOGNIZED BY THEIR CHOICE OF OFFICE

Working where others would like to work.

Satellite Office offers first-class workspace in a prime location. And honestly, why should you settle for anything less? Started over 25 years ago as absolute pioneers in Berlin, we are now represented in the leading business metropolises in prominent locations in Switzerland and Germany - of course always at the first address in the city and still owner-managed. In doing so, we always treat our guests as equals and with the highest esteem. This creates a home port for all those who are looking for Agile Working and Deep Working in a class of its own.

With professionalism, attention to detail and a lot of heart and soul, we create individual workplaces that inspire even the most demanding customers. This is probably also due to the unique flair in our satellite offices. Here, comforting tranquility, a driving pioneering spirit and human warmth mingle within the framework of exclusive room concepts to create your favorite workplace. What are you waiting for? Experience Satellite Office live on site.

Whether individual office, shared office, meeting rooms or COWORKING Spaces:
Satellite Office has the right solution for you and your business

We create space for your success.

Satellite Office designs office spaces, virtual offices, business addresses, company headquarters addresses, domicile addresses, meeting rooms and coworking spaces for you at the absolute top level and in the best location. Our customers in Zurich, Geneva, Berlin, Hamburg, Frankfurt, Munich and Düsseldorf appreciate this.

SATELLITE OFFICE IN ZURICH, GENEVA, BERLIN, DÜSSELDORF, FRANKFURT, HAMBURG AND MUNICH

Seven cities, thirteen satellite offices, one vision: Our guests should feel comfortable in order to be able to work with maximum concentration and success. Our credo is: You can dream in business class, but you can achieve results with us.

WHY SATELLITE OFFICE?

Thanks to our experience, we know: Those who save on the workplace often pay with their success. After all, focus and concentration are crucial to your productivity. That's why at Satellite Office we do everything we can to ensure that you can work in peace. This already starts with the architecture and interior design. And never stops. You've probably already noticed: first-class workspace in a prime location may have its price, but above all it has its advantages.

Deep work is at home here. pureSilent®

Our Satellite Offices are designed so that you can work in a concentrated manner. Not only rest is crucial, but also your comfort. This is the only way to completely immerse yourself, to get into your individual flow. With our brand new room concept pureSilent
®
we offer shielded areas and protected break-out areas at some locations for maximum productivity and pure well-being. If you want quiet deep working, you will be thrilled by pureSilent
®
you will be thrilled.

Substance instead of façade.

We take our role as host seriously. That is why we welcome you and your business partners at eye level - discreetly, tactfully and appreciatively. Our professional teams will support you with mail handling, multilingual phone service and other services upon request.

Workspaces as versatile as our guests.

In our Satellite Offices we offer Digital Dialog Rooms, Open Workspaces, Individual Offices, Team Offices, Conference Rooms, Virtual Offices, Office Suites and Day Offices. We have the premises. You are spoiled for choice.

Attractive Networking.

At Satellite Office, you don't just meet anyone, you meet people like you, people with an entrepreneurial spirit. Meet the best environment for your analog networking - in our Open Workspaces, Meeting Points or for lunch.

Flexible and transparent.

Satellite Office offers offices and office suites with flexible contract terms: by the hour, day, month or longer. All ancillary costs are included, there are no transaction costs. So compared to conventional rental, your expenses are significantly lower. You start immediately - without investment. This is how you buy flexibility.

High quality equipment.

With us, no two workspaces are the same; every location is unique. But they have a few things in common: All
inspire with elegant design, high-quality furniture and state-of-the-art office technology.

A membership. Endless possibilities.

Even with Master Membership, you are welcome in the Open Spaces at all locations during business hours. You have extensive advantages as an Ambassador or Senator. Especially for company founders, we have packed our decades of experience into three cleverly combined benefit packages that ensure minimum risk and maximum flexibility for your start-up.

Location. Location. Location.

Our locations are in the heart of the most important metropolises. Whether culture, culinary or consumption - the sweet life is within walking distance from every Satellite Office. The best thing about it: you are in the middle of the city. But as long as you are working, you will not notice any of this.

WHETHER BERLIN, MUNICH OR ZURICH - WE SPEAK THE LANGUAGE OF OUR CUSTOMERS. AT LEAST THAT'S WHAT THEY REFLECT BACK TO US. HERE SOME OF OUR GUESTS HAVE THEIR SAY.

BLOG

Take a look behind the scenes at Satellite Office.

Keynotes, congresses, customer testimonials - here you can learn more about our everyday life. Read and see what distinguishes us as an owner-managed company, what drives us and what we are currently working on.

Bienvenue
dans notre monde flexible du travail.

ON RECONNAÎT LES BONS DÉCIDEURS AU CHOIX DE LEUR BUREAU

Travailler là où d'autres aimeraient travailler

Satellite Office offre un espace de travail de première classe dans un emplacement idéalement situé. Et entre nous, pourquoi vouloir se contenter de moins ? De pionniers absolus il y a plus de 25 ans à Berlin, nous sommes aujourd'hui présents dans les métropoles économiques les plus en vue de Suisse et d'Allemagne - bien entendu, toujours aux meilleures adresses de la ville et qui plus est: toujours sous la gestion exclusive de la propriétaire. Nous traitons toujours nos clients d'égal à égal et avec la plus grande estime. C'est ainsi que naît un port d'attache pour tous ceux qui recherchent un Agile Working et un Deep Working de première classe.

Avec professionnalisme, amour du détail et beaucoup de passion, nous créons des postes de travail individuels qui enthousiasment même les clients les plus exigeants. Cela est probablement dû à l'ambiance unique qui règne dans nos Satellites Offices. Ici, calme, esprit pionnier et chaleur humaine se mêlent dans un concept intérieur absolument exclusif pour devenir ainsi votre espace de travail préféré. Qu'est-ce que vous attendez ? Découvrez Satellite Office directement sur place.

Qu'il s'agisse d'un bureau individuel, d'un bureau partagé, de salles de réunion ou d'espaces COWORKING :
Satellite Office a la solution qui vous convient, à vous et à votre entreprise

Nous créons l'espace nécessaire à votre succès.

Satellite Office conçoit pour vous des espaces de bureaux, des bureaux virtuels, des adresses professionnelles ou de domiciliation de sièges sociaux, des salles de réunion et des espaces de coworking d'un niveau de qualité absolu et dans les meilleurs endroits. C'est ce qu'apprécient nos clients à Zurich, Genève, Berlin, Hambourg, Francfort, Munich et Düsseldorf.

SATELLITE OFFICE À ZURICH, GENÈVE, BERLIN, DÜSSELDORF, FRANCFORT, HAMBOURG ET MUNICH

Sept villes, treize Satellite Offices, une vision : faire en sorte que nos clients se sentent le mieux possible afin qu'ils puissent se concentrer au maximum et travailler avec succès. Notre credo: la business class, c'est bien pour rêver, mais c'est chez nous que vous faites du concret.

POURQUOI SATELLITE OFFICE?

De part notre expérience, nous savons : Celui qui économise par rapport à son lieu de travail le fait souvent au détriment de ses chances de réussir. Après tout, focus et concentration sont indispensables à votre productivité. C'est la raison pour laquelle, chez Satellite Office, nous faisons tout pour que vous puissiez travailler en toute tranquillité. A commencer par le concept architectural et design intérieur. Et ca ne s'arrête jamais. Vous l'avez certainement déjà remarqué : un espace de travail de première classe dans un emplacement très coté est certes coûteux, mais apporte beaucoup d' avantages.

Deep Work est ici chez lui. pureSilent®

Nos Satellite Offices sont conçus de manière à ce que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur votre travail. Tranquilité et bien-être ont été pris en compte à part égale. Pour que vous puissiez vous immerger complètement et atteindre le bon flow. Avec notre tout nouveau concept intérieur pureSilent® nous vous proposons sur certains sites des zones isolées et des espaces break-out privés pour une productivité maximale et un pur bien-être. Si vous souhaitez travailler en profondeur et en toute tranquillité, notre ligne pureSilent® saura vous enthousiasmer.

Du vrai plutôt que du superficiel.

Nous prenons notre rôle d'hôte au sérieux. C'est pourquoi nous vous accueillons, vous et vos partenaires commerciaux, d'égal à égal - avec discrétion, diplomatie et respect. Si vous le désirez, vous pouvez volontiers faire appel à la compétence professionnelle de nos équipes pour le traitement de vos courriers, un standard téléphonique multilingue et autres services.

Des espaces de travail tout aussi variés que nos clients.

Dans nos Satellite Offices, nous vous proposons des Digital Dialog Rooms, des Open Workspaces, des bureaux individuels, des bureaux d'équipe, des salles de conférence, des Virtual Offices, des suites de bureau et des bureaux à la journée. Nous avons les capacités. Vous avez l'embarras du choix.

Un réseau de contacts attrayant.

Chez Satellite Office, vous ne rencontrez pas n'importe qui, mais vos semblables, des gens qui comme vous ont l'esprit d'entreprise. Profitez du meilleur environnement "analogue"pour nouer des contacts - dans nos Open Workspaces, Meeting Points ou à l'heure du déjeuner.

Flexible et transparent.

Satellite Office vous propose des bureaux et des suites de bureaux avec des durées de contrat flexibles : à l'heure, à la journée, au mois ou plus longtemps. Tous les frais annexes sont inclus, il n'y a pas de frais de transaction. Par rapport à une location conventionnelle, vos dépenses sont donc nettement réduites. Vous commencez immédiatement - sans investissement. La flexibilité, oui ça peut s'acheter comme ça.

Un équipement de haute qualité.

Chez nous, aucun espace de travail ne ressemble à un autre, chaque site est unique. Mais ils ont toujours une base en commun : tous
séduisent par leur design élégant, leur mobilier de haute qualité et leur bureautique de pointe.

Devenir membre. Des possibilités infinies.

Rien qu'avec la carte de membre Master, vous avez déjà accès à tous les Open Spaces de tous les sites pendant les heures d'ouverture. En tant qu'Ambassadeur ou Sénateur, vous bénéficiez d'encore plus d'avantages. C'est spécialement pour les créateurs d'entreprise que nous avons rassemblé notre expérience de plusieurs décennies en trois paquets d'avantages intelligemment combinés , vous garantissant une flexibilité maximale, pour un risque minimal.

Emplacement. Emplacement. Emplacement.

Nos sites se trouvent en plein cœur des plus importantes métropoles d'Allemagne et de Suisse. Que ce soit culture, gastronomie ou shopping, la Belle Vie se trouve toujours à quelques pas à peine de chaque Satellite Office. Cerise sur le gâteau : vous êtes en plein cœur de la ville. Mais tant que vous travaillez, vous n'en avez pas conscience.

QUE CE SOIT À BERLIN, À MUNICH OU À ZURICH, NOS CLIENTS ET NOUS, NOUS PARLONS LA MÊME LANGUE. DU MOINS À EN CROIRE CE QU'ILS NOUS DISENT. LAISSONS LA PAROLE À QUELQUES-UNS D'ENTRE EUX.

BLOG

Découvrez les coulisses de Satellite Office.

Keynotes, congrès, témoignages de clients - vous en saurez plus sur ce qui se passe au quotidien ici. Lisez et découvrez ce qui nous caractérise en tant qu'entreprise gérée par sa propriétaire, ce qui nous motive et ce sur quoi nous travaillons actuellement.