VIRTUAL Offices - RENT MARKET PRESENCE.

Whether your virtual office in Geneva, Zurich, Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg or Munich – at Satellite Office you will find the best addresses for your company. With our office solutions, you position yourself appropriately for your goals.

VIRTUAL OFFICES - INCREASE THE VALUE OF YOUR BUSINESS.

The best address for you and your business.

Whether you want to start a new business, open up another market or give your company a fresh impulse: the business address counts and may be representative. And if you don't need a permanent office, simply combine the very best address with just as much office, flex desk or meeting room as you actually need. But for your business card, you like to choose an address of rank and name. At Satellite Office you are always in the front row: in Zurich's Bahnhofstrasse, on Berlin's Kurfürstendamm, on Opernplatz in Frankfurt. To name just a few examples. An absolute image gain are all Satellite Office locations.

RENT A BUSINESS ADDRESS –
A QUESTION OF STYLE.

Position yourself in the luxury class.

Successful decision-makers do not have their business mail sent home. After all, your own private address should remain private and protected. Successful decision-makers rent a chargeable business address from Satellite Office. We accept your letters and parcels personally for you. To process your mail conveniently, you can use all our coworking spaces free of charge during the contract period – master membership is included in the price. If you need a fixed office to work on an hourly, daily or weekly basis or meeting rooms for important negotiations on site, you can book them at any time. The best thing about it: Our premises are just as representative and stylish as our addresses – an absolute image gain for your business.

If you want to rent a company address in Berlin, Düsseldorf, Hamburg, Frankfurt, Munich or Zurich, you should not make any compromises. Trust in Satellite Office, trust in over 25 years of pioneering work.

Our offer

  • First-class business address
  • Unlimited mail and parcel acceptance
  • Master Membership
  • Access to the Open Space incl. free WiFi (fair use)

additionally bookable:

  • Your company sign on the sign system in the foyer
  • Postscan. Scan-to-Mail flat rate
  • Telephone secretariat. Always available

OFFICE
FOR CORPORATIONS.

Everything that is Swiss law.

Would you like to set up a corporation in Geneva, Zurich, Berlin, Hamburg, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt or Munich? Then you need the entry in the local commercial register. And for this you need to follow a few rules. But don't worry: you've come to the right place. You need your own mailbox, a clearly visible company sign and a desk in an office. Your company headquarters in a satellite office meets all official regulations – also for the tax office. The first-class business address is on top.

With our offer you start your success story in the best location. Our secretarial service team supports you right from the start – with professional virtual office service, flexible workspace and over 25 years of experience with company start-ups. Give us your trust, it is well invested and we will not disappoint you.

Our offer

  • Exceptional company headquarters in a prime location without c/o for entry in the commercial register
  • Personal local phone number with automatic forwarding
  • Mail and parcel reception
  • Personal locker for depositing your company documents
  • MEMBERSHIP with access to all centers in Switzerland and
    Germany
  • Day offices or shared office (optionally bookable)
  • Personal company sign in the foyer (optionally bookable)

THE BEST OFFICE ADDRESS
TO THE IMMEDIATE START

The representative office address for your foundation is ready to go. Take advantage of maximum flexibility in term design, which protects you from long-term commitments. And by the way, the deposit of the rental deposit is comparatively very low. These are reassuring and good conditions for a successful start of every founder. An award-winning office world allows you a confident and professional appearance, as well as our very competent and multilingual secretarial service at the highest level.

A workplace as well as meeting rooms, lounges and fireplace rooms are always available for you and your guests. Take care of your core business and use us as your professional office.

With your office at Satellite Office, you meet all the requirements for a foundation with entry in the commercial register. If you are starting a sole proprietorship, take a look at your advantages under the business address category – or ask us directly now.

Our offer

  • Exceptional company headquarters in a prime location without c/o for entry in the commercial register
  • Personal local phone number with automatic forwarding
  • Mail and parcel reception
  • Personal locker for depositing your company documents
  • MEMBERSHIP with access to all centers in Germany and Switzerland
  • Day offices or shared office (optionally bookable)
  • Personal company sign in the foyer (optionally bookable)

VIRTUAL OFFICE.
REAL BENEFITS.

A first-class external appearance, paired with five-star service.

For various reasons, you should not make crucial phone calls with your private smartphone. A rather crucial reason: Important business partners are reluctant to talk to an answering machine. That's why we pick up the phone for you with our virtual office service. Our specially trained employees take incoming calls in your company name and pass on the information to you immediately – much more personal than an automatic answering machine. This is telephone service in a class of its own. And included with your virtual office.

The Virtual Office is your complete office within an office community, just without your own office. But with a first-class business address in a prime location and our team, which keeps your back free around the clock – with charming telephone service, comprehensive mail handling and a professional secretarial service. Master Membership is also already included in this package. In addition, you can use our meeting rooms on site for two hours free of charge. What are you waiting for? Secure your unfair advantage.

Our offer

  • First-class business address with unlimited mail and parcel acceptance
  • Your company sign in the foyer
  • A virtual office with us is enough
  • So you can use your budget more for your core competencies
  • Own local phone number and message in your company name
  • Local fax number and service with UMS technology
  • 2 hours use of conference room, day office or lounge
  • Master Membership
  • Access to the Open Space incl. free WiFi (fair use)

WHY CHOOSE US
TRUST THEM.

There is a lot to be said for a virtual office in one of our business centers: the exclusive location, the professional office service and the casual luxury of our premises. In addition, a virtual business address in our offices meets all important regulations for the tax office. Read here why your company and you are in good hands with us.

SELECT YOUR VIRTUAL OFFICE.

YOUR LOCATION IN THE BEST LOCATION.

Make your decision: a Virtual Office Munich, a Virtual Office Berlin, a Virtual Office Düsseldorf, a Virtual Office Frankfurt, a Virtual Office Hamburg, a Virtual Office Geneva or a Virtual Office Zurich. The location is top notch at any location, the staff anyway.

Please contact us

VIRTUelle Büros - MIETEN SIE MARKTPRÄSENZ.

Ob Ihr virtuelles Büro in Genf, Zürich, Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg oder München  – bei Satellite Office finden Sie die besten Adressen für Ihr Unternehmen. Mit unseren Bürolösungen positionieren Sie sich Ihren Zielen angemessen.

VIRTUELLE BÜROS - STEIGERN SIE DEN WERT IHRES UNTERNEHMENS.

Die beste Adresse für Sie und Ihr Business.

Ob Sie neu gründen, einen weiteren Markt erschliessen oder Ihrem Unternehmen einen frischen Impuls geben möchten: die Geschäftsadresse zählt und darf gerne repräsentativ sein. Und wenn Sie kein dauerhaftes Büro brauchen, kombinieren Sie einfach die allerbeste Adresse mit genau so viel Büro, Flexdesk oder Sitzungsraum, wie sie tatsächlich benötigen. Aber für Ihre Visitenkarte wählen Sie gerne eine Adresse von Rang und Namen. Bei Satellite Office sind Sie immer in der ersten Reihe: In der Zürcher Bahnhofstrasse, am Berliner Kurfürstendamm, am Opernplatz in Frankfurt. Um nur ein paar Beispiele zu nennen. Ein absoluter Imagegewinn sind alle Satellite Office Standorte.

GESCHÄFTSADRESSE MIETEN –
EINE FRAGE DES STILS.

Positionieren Sie sich in der Luxusklasse.

Erfolgreiche Entscheider lassen sich ihre Geschäftspost nicht nach Hause schicken. Schließlich sollte die eigene Privatadresse privat und geschützt bleiben. Erfolgreiche Entscheider mieten eine ladungsfähige Geschäftsadresse bei Satellite Office. Ihre Briefe und Pakete nehmen wir persönlich für Sie entgegen. Um Ihre Post bequem zu bearbeiten, können Sie all unsere Coworking Spaces während der Vertragslaufzeit kostenfrei nutzen – die Master Membership ist nämlich im Preis inbegriffen. Sollten Sie stunden-, tage- oder wochenweise ein festes Büro zum Arbeiten oder Tagungsräume für wichtige Verhandlungen vor Ort benötigen, können Sie diese jederzeit dazu buchen. Das Beste daran: Unsere Räumlichkeiten sind genauso repräsentativ und stilvoll wie unsere Anschriften – ein absoluter Imagegewinn für Ihr Business.

Falls Sie in Berlin, Düsseldorf, Hamburg, Frankfurt, München oder Zürich eine Firmenadresse mieten möchten, sollten Sie keine Kompromisse eingehen. Vertrauen Sie auf Satellite Office, vertrauen Sie auf über 25 Jahre Pionierarbeit.

Unser Angebot

  • Erstklassige Geschäftsadresse
  • Unbegrenzte Post- und Paketannahme
  • Master Membership
  • Zugang zum Open Space inkl. free WiFi (fair use)

zusätzlich buchbar:

  • Ihr Firmenschild auf der Schilderanlage im Foyer
  • Postscan. Scan-to-Mail-Flatrate
  • Telefonsekretariat. Immer erreichbar

FIRMENSITZ
FÜR KAPITALGESELLSCHAFTEN.

Alles, was Schweizer Recht ist.

Sie möchten eine Kapitalgesellschaft in Genf, Zürich, Berlin, Hamburg, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt oder München gründen? Dann benötigen Sie den Eintrag ins örtliche Handelsregister. Und dafür müssen Sie ein paar Regeln beachten. Aber keine Sorge: Hier sind Sie an der richtigen Stelle. Sie brauchen einen eigenen Briefkasten, ein gut sichtbares Firmenschild und einen Schreibtisch in einem Büro. Ihr Firmensitz in einem Satellite Office erfüllt alle behördlich notwendigen Regularien – auch für das Finanzamt. Die erstklassige Geschäftsadresse gibt es obendrauf.

Mit unserem Angebot starten Sie Ihre Erfolgsgeschichte in bester Lage. Unser Sekretariatsservice Team unterstützt Sie dabei von Beginn an – mit professionellem Virtual-Office-Service, flexiblem Workspace und über 25 Jahren Erfahrung mit Firmengründungen. Schenken Sie uns Ihr Vertrauen, es ist gut investiert und wir werden Sie nicht enttäuschen.

Unser Angebot

  • Außergewöhnlicher Firmensitz in Bestlage ohne c/o zum Eintrag in das Handelsregister
  • Persönliche lokale Telefonnummer mit automatischer Weiterleitung
  • Post- und Paketannahme
  • Persönliches Schließfach zum Deponieren Ihrer Firmenunterlagen
  • MEMBERSHIP mit Zugang zu allen Centern in der Schweiz und
    Deutschland
  • Tagesbüros oder Shared Office (optional hinzubuchbar)
  • Persönliches Firmenschild im Foyer (optional hinzubuchbar)

DIE BESTE KANZLEIADRESSE
ZUM SOFORTSTART

Die repräsentative Kanzleiadresse für Ihre Gründung ist startklar. Nutzen Sie den Vorteil höchster Flexibilität bei der Laufzeitgestaltung, die Sie vor Langzeitverpflichtungen schützt. Und nebenbei ist die Hinterlegung der Mietkaution vergleichsweise sehr gering. Das sind beruhigende und gute Voraussetzungen für einen erfolgreichen Start eines jeden Gründers. Eine preisgekrönte Bürowelt erlaubt Ihnen einen souveränen und professionellen Auftritt, ebenso wie unser sehr kompetenter und mehrsprachiger Sekretariatsservice auf höchstem Niveau.

Ein Arbeitsplatz sowie Meetingräume, Lounges und Kaminzimmer stehen jederzeit für Sie und Ihre Gäste bereit. Kümmern Sie sich um Ihr Kerngeschäft und nutzen uns als Ihr professionelles Büro.

Mit Ihrem Kanzleisitz bei Satellite Office bedienen Sie alle Anforderungen für eine Gründung mit Eintrag in das Handelsregister. Wenn Sie eine Einzelfirma gründen, schauen Sie sich Ihre Vorteile unter der Kategorie Geschäftsadresse an – oder fragen uns direkt jetzt.

Unser Angebot

  • Außergewöhnlicher Firmensitz in Bestlage ohne c/o zum Eintrag in das Handelsregister
  • Persönliche lokale Telefonnummer mit automatischer Weiterleitung
  • Post- und Paketannahme
  • Persönliches Schließfach zum Deponieren Ihrer Firmenunterlagen
  • MEMBERSHIP mit Zugang zu allen Centern in Deutschland und der Schweiz
  • Tagesbüros oder Shared Office (optional hinzubuchbar)
  • Persönliches Firmenschild im Foyer (optional hinzubuchbar)

VIRTUAL OFFICE.
REALE VORTEILE.

Ein erstklassiger Außenauftritt, gepaart mit Fünf-Sterne-Service.

Entscheidende Telefonate sollten Sie aus verschiedenen Gründen nicht mit Ihrem privaten Smartphone führen. Ein ziemlich entscheidender Grund: Wichtige Geschäftspartner sprechen ungern mit einem Anrufbeantworter. Darum greifen wir bei unserem Virtual-Office-Service für Sie zum Hörer. Unsere speziell ausgebildeten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter nehmen eingehende Anrufe in Ihrem Firmennamen entgegen und geben die Informationen umgehend an Sie weiter – viel persönlicher als ein automatischer Anrufbeantworter. Das ist Telefonservice der Extraklasse. Und bei Ihrem virtuellen Büro inklusive.

Das Virtual Office ist Ihr vollständiges Büro innerhalb einer Bürogemeinschaft, nur eben ohne eigenes Büro. Dafür aber mit einer erstklassigen Geschäftsadresse in bester Lage und unserem Team, das Ihnen rund um die Uhr den Rücken freihält – mit charmantem Telefonservice, umfassendem Post-Handling und einem professionellen Sekretariatsservice. Auch in diesem Paket ist die Master Membership bereits enthalten. Zusätzlich können Sie unsere Tagungsräume vor Ort zwei Stunden lang gratis nutzen. Worauf warten Sie noch? Sichern Sie sich Ihren unfairen Vorteil.

Unser Angebot

  • Erstklassige Geschäftsadresse mit unbegrenzter Post und Paketannahme
  • Ihr Firmenschild im Foyer
  • Ein virtuelles Büro bei uns reicht
  • So können Sie Ihr Budget mehr für Ihre Kernkompetenzen einsetzen
  • Eigene lokale Telefonnummer und Meldung in Ihrem Firmennamen
  • Lokale Faxnummer und Service mit UMS-Technik
  • 2 Stunden Nutzung Konferenzraum, Tagesbüro oder Lounge
  • Master Membership
  • Zugang zum Open Space inkl. free WiFi (fair use)

WARUM SIE UNS
IHR VERTRAUEN SCHENKEN.

Für ein virtuelles Büro in einem unserer Business Center spricht so einiges: die exklusive Lage, der professionelle Büroservice und der lässige Luxus unserer Räumlichkeiten. Darüber hinaus erfüllt eine virtuelle Geschäftsadresse in unseren Büroräumen alle wichtigen Regularien für das Finanzamt. Warum Ihr Unternehmen und Sie bei uns in guten Händen sind, lesen Sie hier.

Lage. Lage. Lage.

Ihr virtuelles Büro überzeugt mit einem gewaltigen Standortvorteil: Königsallee, Kurfürstendamm, Jungfernstieg – hier trifft Lifestyle auf Business. Und Sie sind mittendrin, mit einer repräsentativen Adresse für Ihr Unternehmen.

Design: modern trifft historisch

Helle Töne prägen das warme Interieur. Dezente rote Farbtupfer setzen Akzente. Design Klassiker bestimmen das hochwertige Arbeitsumfeld.

Membership & Open Spaces

Einzigartig. Die Meetingpoints der Satellite Office Community verbinden Menschen und Ideen, sind stylisch und ungezwungen. Per Membership in helle und bequeme Bistros, Galerien und Lounges.

Business Services

Rezeption und Empfang Ihrer Besucher, Post-Handling und lokaler Telefonservice. Mehrsprachig. Herzlich und kompetent. Starke Teams halten Ihnen den Rücken frei!

Ankommen. Einwählen. Loslegen!

Technische Büroinfrastruktur immer State-of-the-Art: 100 M-Bit Highspeed W-Lan, Telefon, Drucker, Scanner, Kopierer.

Kosten: fair & transparent

Flexible Laufzeiten, provisionsfreie Büros sowie unsere einzigartigen Kostenairbags minimieren Ihr Risiko!

WÄHLEN SIE IHR VIRTUAL OFFICE.

IHR STANDORT IN BESTER LAGE.

Treffen Sie Ihre Entscheidung: ein Virtual Office München, ein Virtual Office Berlin, ein Virtual Office Düsseldorf, ein Virtual Office Frankfurt, ein Virtual Office Hamburg, ein Virtual Office Genf oder ein Virtual Office Zürich. Die Lage ist an jedem Standort erstklassig, die Mitarbeiter sowieso.

Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf